• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Oscar.JPG

OSCAR HOLROYD

President

Oversees the day-to-day running of the club to make sure that everything runs to plan.

O.Holroyd@warwick.ac.uk

Matt.jpeg

MATT BATTLEY

Treasurer

Keeps track of and approves the in-flows and out-flows of the club's accounts to make sure that we're spending within budget.

Matthew.Battley@warwick.ac.uk

Ella.jpg

ELLA JEFFERY

Social Secretary

Works with Josha to organise all the term's socials so that we can meet up between trips.

E.Jeffery@warwick.ac.uk

Nico.JPG

NICO MARSHALL

Tour Leader

Organises our annual Scotland Tour trip, including finding accommodation and booking instructors for the Beginners' Course.

N.Marshall@warwick.ac.uk

Ed.jpg

ED GRIFFIN

Captain

Keeps everyone up-to-date on activities like Club Run and Club Climbing. Also coordinates orienteering events, including BUCS.

E.Griffin.2@warwick.ac.uk

Matyas_edited.jpg

MATYAS JEDLICKA

Merchandise Officer

Responsible for obtaining merchandise such as hoodies and t-shirts for club members to buy.

Matt.Jedlicka@warwick.ac.uk

IMG_2917_edited.jpg

SAM SEDDON

Vice President

Supports the president in making sure the club operates smoothly.

S.D.Seddon@warwick.ac.uk

Charlotte 2.jpg

CHARLOTTE DENNEY

Secretary

Takes minutes at club exec meetings, maintains the website and sends emails to keep everyone updated on the latest Mountains news.

C.Denney.2@warwick.ac.uk

Possible Josha_edited.jpg

JOSHA BOX

Social Secretary

Works with Ella to organise all the term's socials so that we can meet up between trips.

J.Box@warwick.ac.uk

Possible Alan_edited.jpg

ALAN REED

Gear Master

Looks after the club kit, lending it out and making sure it is returned after each trip.

A.Reed.2@warwick.ac.uk

Tish_edited.jpg

TISH MEHTA

Welfare and Equal Opps

Makes sure that everyone is equally represented and that nobody feels excluded for any reason.

T.Mehta.1@warwick.ac.uk