Ella.jpg

ELLA JEFFERY

President

Oversees the day-to-day running of the club to make sure that everything runs to plan.

E.Jeffery@warwick.ac.uk

jacob_edited.jpg

JACOB OYARZABAL

Treasurer

Keeps track of and approves the in-flows and out-flows of the club's accounts to make sure that we're spending within budget.

 

Jacob.Oyarzabal@warwick.ac.uk

Ciaran.jpg

CIARAN GUY

Safety Officer

Makes sure the safety protocols are 

followed on trips. Also in charge of the first aid kits and BMC affiliation.

c.guy.4@warwick.ac.uk

20200909_114102.jpg

ANDREW STONEHOUSE

Tour Leader

Organises our annual Scotland Tour trip, including finding accommodation and booking instructors for the Beginners' Course.

Andrew.Stonehouse@warwick.ac.uk

73200484_397820767838463_177719556372116

TOM CLARK

Captain

Keeps everyone up-to-date on activities like Club Run and Club Climbing. Also coordinates orienteering events, including BUCS.

Tom.A.Clark@warwick.ac.uk

matt_edited.jpg

MATTHEW BATTLEY

Vice President

Supports the president in making sure the club operates smoothly.

 

 

Matthew.Battley@warwick.ac.uk

159177658_830470437543601_47918534270454

MARLENE ROTHE

Secretary

Takes minutes at club exec meetings, maintains the website and sends emails to keep everyone updated on the latest Mountains news.

Marlene.Rothe@warwick.ac.uk

ailish.jpg

AILISH WRATTEN

Gear Master

Looks after the club kit, lending it out and making sure it is returned after each trip.

Ailish.Wratten@warwick.ac.uk

neutral_user_300x300.jpg

tbd

Social Secretary

Works with Dan to organise all the term's socials so that we can meet up between trips.

?@warwick.ac.uk

37033829_1955812717782870_16732584847343

SALLY ROBSON

Welfare and Equal Opps

Makes sure that everyone is equally represented and that nobody feels excluded for any reason.

sally.pearson@warwick.ac.uk