• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Oscar.JPG

Oversees the day-to-day running of the club to make sure that everything runs to plan.

O.Holroyd@warwick.ac.uk

President

OSCAR HOLROYD

Matt.jpeg

Keeps track of and approves the in-flows and out-flows of the club's accounts to make sure that we're spending within budget.

Matthew.Battley@warwick.ac.uk

Treasurer

MATT BATTLEY

Ella.jpg

Works with Josha to organise all the term's socials so that we can meet up between trips.

E.Jeffery@warwick.ac.uk

Social Secretary

ELLA JEFFERY

Nico.JPG

Organises our annual Scotland Tour trip, including finding accommodation and booking instructors for the Beginners' Course.

N.Marshall@warwick.ac.uk

Tour Leader

NICO MARSHALL

Ed.jpg

Keeps everyone up-to-date on activities like Club Run and Club Climbing. Also coordinates orienteering events, including BUCS.

E.Griffin.2@warwick.ac.uk

Captain

ED GRIFFIN

Matyas_edited.jpg

Responsible for obtaining merchandise such as hoodies and t-shirts for club members to buy.

Matt.Jedlicka@warwick.ac.uk

Merchandise Officer

MATYAS JEDLICKA

IMG_2917_edited.jpg

Supports the president in making sure the club operates smoothly.

S.D.Seddon@warwick.ac.uk

Vice President

SAM SEDDON

Charlotte 2.jpg

Takes minutes at club exec meetings, maintains the website and sends emails to keep everyone updated on the latest Mountains news.

C.Denney.2@warwick.ac.uk

Secretary

CHARLOTTE DENNEY

Possible Josha_edited.jpg

Works with Ella to organise all the term's socials so that we can meet up between trips.

J.Box@warwick.ac.uk

Social Secretary

JOSHA BOX

Possible Alan_edited.jpg

Looks after the club kit, lending it out and making sure it is returned after each trip.

A.Reed.2@warwick.ac.uk

Gear Master

ALAN REED

Tish_edited.jpg

Makes sure that everyone is equally represented and that nobody feels excluded for any reason.

T.Mehta.1@warwick.ac.uk

Welfare and Equal Opps

TISH MEHTA