sam_edited.jpg

SAM SEDDON

President

Oversees the day-to-day running of the club to make sure that everything runs to plan.

S.D.Seddon@warwick.ac.uk

jacob_edited.jpg

JACOB OYARZABAL

Treasurer

Keeps track of and approves the in-flows and out-flows of the club's accounts to make sure that we're spending within budget.

 

Jacob.Oyarzabal@warwick.ac.uk

milli_edited.jpg

MILLI ROWLAND

Merchandise Officer

Responsible for obtaining merchandise such as hoodies and t-shirts for club members to buy.

Milli.Rowland@warwick.ac.uk

dan_edited.jpg

DAN DALTON

Social Secretary

Works with Tom to organise all the term's socials so that we can meet up between trips.

Dan.Dalton@warwick.ac.uk

alanstickletarn_edited.jpg

ALAN REED

Tour Leader

Organises our annual Scotland Tour trip, including finding accommodation and booking instructors for the Beginners' Course.

A.Reed.2@warwick.ac.uk

matt_edited.jpg

MATTHEW BATTLEY

Captain

Keeps everyone up-to-date on activities like Club Run and Club Climbing. Also coordinates orienteering events, including BUCS.

Matthew.Battley@warwick.ac.uk

Oscar.JPG

OSCAR HOLROYD

Vice President

Supports the president in making sure the club operates smoothly.

 

 

O.Holroyd@warwick.ac.uk

josha4_edited.jpg

JOSHA BOX

Secretary

Takes minutes at club exec meetings, maintains the website and sends emails to keep everyone updated on the latest Mountains news.

J.Box@warwick.ac.uk

Ella.jpg

ELLA JEFFERY

Gear Master

Looks after the club kit, lending it out and making sure it is returned after each trip.

E.Jeffery@warwick.ac.uk

tom_edited.jpg

TOM CLARK

Social Secretary

Works with Dan to organise all the term's socials so that we can meet up between trips.

Tom.A.Clark@warwick.ac.uk

ailish.jpg

AILISH WRATTEN

Welfare and Equal Opps

Makes sure that everyone is equally represented and that nobody feels excluded for any reason.

Ailish.Wratten@warwick.ac.uk

ed_edited.jpg

ED GRIFFIN

Safety Officer

Makes sure the safety protocols are 

followed on trips. Also in charge of the first aid kits and BMC affiliation.

E.Griffin.2@warwick.ac.uk

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon